DGA Signs Cooperation Agreements With Five Other Jurisdictions

This story was published more than 12 years ago.

The Danish Gambling Authority has announced that it has signed bilateral cooperation agreements with five different gambling authorities.

The DGA's new cooperation agreements will allow it to work with and share information with the gambling jurisdictions of Alderney, Gibraltar, Isle of Man, Jersey, and Malta.

The agreements will come into effect once the Danish Gaming Act takes force.