0
$ £

Sky Kings Casino Review

Sky Kings Casino is an online casino with games supplied by Playtech. It is operated by WHG (International) Limited and is registered under the jurisdictions of Gibraltar and United Kingdom. Last updated: August 22, 2011.

usThis casino is no longer open.

0.5

rating: Terrible

1
Blacklisted

Review of Sky Kings Casino

Sky Kings Casino is fairly new in the online casino industry. This casino however, is run by the Sky International group of casinos, which has fifteen years of land-based casino experience. However, due to it's association with the cPays Group, we recommend players steer clear of this casino.

Blacklisted

Sky Kings casino is associated with the notorious cPays Group, an organization that has conducted itself in an unethical manner over a number of years. Their activities include refusing payments to players citing various technicalities, ripping off of advertising and business partners, and widespread use of spamming techniques in marketing campaigns. We recommend you avoid this casino, as there are plenty better ones out there.

Bonuses for repeat players

Sky King's deposit bonuses are designed to offer the most reward to loyal, repeat players. Aside from the deposit bonuses, Sky Kings Casino rewards players with active game play with regular bonuses.

Comp points are accumulated every time a registered player gambles at the casino. Comp points can be exchanged with real money through the cashier. Sky Kings Casino also provides a VIP program for premium players.

Customer Service and Accessibility

Deposits and withdrawals at the Sky King Casino can be transacted via Credit Card, On Demand Funds, eWallet Xpress, Firepay, Citadel, Bankdraft, Instacash, Instadebit, ECO Card, PaySafe Card, NETeller and Wire Transfer. USD, EUR and GBP are the currencies accepted at Sky Kings Casino.

Withdrawals may take a minimum of 6 days, which is unacceptable in our opinion.

Customer support can be reached 24/7 via a toll free number. English, Japanese, Russian and German speaking representatives are available to deal with the inquiries and concerns of customers.

Warning! This casino is blacklisted and should be avoided.
4 replies • Last post

Comments

bybelaff
True PlayerTrue Player
Location: Belarus
Joined: 13 Feb 2012
Posts: 884
Thanks given: 231
Thanks received: 331
Rated this casino
60
17 February 2014 - 12:03am
#1

Hello! Sky kings casino is another one brand from william hill group. And like with all casinos in this group, i have only positive and nice experience, did not have any problems for about 2 or 3 years of playing. I know why this casinos blacklisted, and i understand reason, but i am always say, that my reviews based on my own experience and thoughts + some feelings, so if you think this is bad casinos - this is your opinion, in my opinion this is good casino. My best win and biggest withdrawal from sky kings casino was 1400$ win from thai paradise and archer slots, and they was paid on 5 days after requesting withdrawals, without any delays tactics or something like this. Documents was verified faster than 5 hours, which is also very good. Yes, pending period of 4 days is not good, but i am always get paid from whg casinos.
Support: nice and friednly.
Withdrawals: Usually 4 days, sometimes 5 days.
Software: OK
Sky kings casino gets 3 stars from me, not bad playtech casino by my opinion. They blacklisted, but i am did not have any bad remembers with this casino, and moreover, i am happy custome on this casino, overall i am in + , and casino threat me like it should threat me.

bgAleswin
Bronze PlayerBronze Player
Joined: 16 Jun 2014
Posts: 296
Thanks given: 0
Thanks received: 303
Rated this casino
100
16 July 2014 - 4:30pm
#2

sky kings casino is one more william hill owned casino that use playtech software and i am with pity on my face saying that it is last sister casino that i did not review so i will just describe you what experience i get with this casino. Like most playtech casinos this one also allow to download software on personal computer and i really think this is very important thing and i like that casino listings also write this thing in review so i am not alone who think downloading software is important. Live chat in this group and exactly in sky kings casino is probably best live support compared to all playtech casinos agents never let you wait for them at any time of the day and always answer on question fast and without any delays so like i said very professional and good support here.Bonuses and promotions is not the best but here is possible to earn comp points and i like this. VErify take only about 1 day but here casino state that it is has 4 days pending period but after pending ends money usually just come in my moneybookers account within few minutes. Very good and safe casino i miss it and want play again.

1 member gave thanks for this useful post: CL - klaw

skmrohacek
Gold PlayerGold Player
mrohacek's picture
Location: Slovakia
Joined: 9 Jun 2014
Posts: 534
Thanks given: 60
Thanks received: 429
Rated this casino
80
30 August 2014 - 7:05am
#3

I do not fully understand the reason why is this casino marked as rogue - I remember that I played here and I had no problems. I have just found details about its infamous casino group and I must confirm to you, that it is way less annoying and sccarifying to play at rogue casino in the case you DO NOT know that you play at a blacklisted casino Smile
It is cca 1 year ago when I was experiencing my route to this casino. I deposited with my credit card an amount around 20 euro and started playing with 40 euro (100% first deposit match bonus claimed successfully) and played Gladiator , my favorite Playtech game (mostly thanks to its great potential having scatter bonus game with a symbol expanding to whole reel Joking. Started at 0.25 (lowest bet) after freespins raised to 0.75, not paid so lowered to 0.50 and I was awarded with scatters soon - they paid me over 200 (not scatters directly, but the free spins game Joking. I withdrawed 100 euros, worse than 200, but better than 0 Joking. Anyway, in my opinion, mainly because its "rogue" casino... it was good success Smile
Withdrawal process and verification took several days, but ... everyone awaits it, so no surprise Smile
4/5 for me.

1 member gave thanks for this useful post: CL - klaw

nlnelsnik
Bronze PlayerBronze Player
nelsnik's picture
Location: Netherlands
Joined: 16 Aug 2015
Posts: 259
Thanks given: 5
Thanks received: 227
Rated this casino
40
29 September 2015 - 10:44am
#4

Sky Kings,
a sister casino of William hill who don't have a good reputation here, which is understandable.
i signed up at sky kings to take advantage of 10 free spins, well they didn't knew about this promotions but added me this spins after 24 hours, so i went very lucky with that spins, and managed to convert it to real cash, i needed to make a first deposit, and i was good to go for a withdrawal. i played bit more and came also a bit higher, then request a withdrawal, documents where asked, i had to send it in 3 times, because they didn't arrive on there department, this point i'm worried because it are personal documents and i don't want that they loose it or that it comes in wrong hands! but well after the 3th time they finally approved them took them 48 hours, which is too long. then my withdrawal kept pending for days, super frustrating, and support couldn't do anything or didn't want too! after 6 days i finally received my withdrawal, first and last time i've played there! also deposit bonuses they give, have bad rules, and hidden T&C's. if you decide to play here, please keep in mind that there service is very slow! and also rewarding is poor, no free spins after deposits, and nothing for free!

1 member gave thanks for this useful post: CL-Ed

Don't follow me!, I'm Lost too....Smile

Post new comment

Earn CLchips by posting a mini-review

Nothing beats feedback from other players about an online casino, be it good or bad. If you have experience with this casino then we would love to hear about it. We are currently awarding 5 CLchips for every qualifying mini-review.

Login using your social network account
Or log in with a Casino Listings account

Login or register to post comments

Registering for an account takes less than a minute and you will be brought right back here to comment afterwards.

Share this